Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Moderators: colmillonegro, dannytranvan, Jole-Kze, Moderators

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby ivan999 » Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:29 am

Admin,how the jounin part 2 is difficult,its to difficult to win this part,there is 4 enemies in tower,i can't win this part,im free user,please admin,make jounin part 2 is easier than this!thanks...
ivan999
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:42 am

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby jersen_dheltyboi » Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:09 am

why jounin exam is so hard! we cant kill them! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!





pls do the ***! quickly!
jersen_dheltyboi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:07 am

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby narujean » Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:00 pm

I like ninja saga
Image

Twitter
Spoiler: show
@narujean
narujean
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:59 pm
Location: Jakarta Barat

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby 2real4me » Tue Jun 29, 2010 7:29 am

Kage i´ve got a big problem with my ninja saga acc., everytime i try to get in ,i can´t there´s only written error loading or connection fail (error 201)please reload this side, i´ve tried everything but it doesn´t helped,even when i try to delete my acc. there´s that written pleasssseeee helpppp meee!!!!!
2real4me
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 7:14 am

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby ChidoriImba » Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:04 am

u cant pass jounin exam cuz u are noob
Image
Image
This world will never be,what i expected,and if i don't belong,who would've guessed it...
User avatar
ChidoriImba
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:33 am
Location: Hueco Mundo

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby sagekyubi07 » Wed Jun 30, 2010 5:04 am

i cant thinking.. how someone lvl 60 on 3 day?
CHEATER !!!!!!!!!!!!! not fair.. pliz band every lvl 60 because imposible on 3 day lvl 60 !!!!!!!!!!
sagekyubi07
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 11:26 am

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby TYphOoN41 » Sat Jul 03, 2010 3:59 am

It is possible if you dont sleep :D
TYphOoN41
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 12:20 pm

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby hkjimwell@yahoo.com » Thu Jul 08, 2010 3:23 am

one of my friends is using a cheat.. if you would like you can ban his account..


Sincerely yours,
Ninja Saga Artist

To:
Gm-Caligraphy
hkjimwell@yahoo.com
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:04 pm

i must say good

Postby clshoe416 » Tue Jul 13, 2010 12:03 pm

goodjob.[URL=http://www.christian-louboutin-hot.com/alexander-wang/***]
sale Alexander Wang Abbey High Heel Sandals[/URL]
clshoe416
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 9:18 pm

Re: Game Updates 13 Jan 2010

Postby viktorijan97 » Wed Aug 25, 2010 1:07 pm

i have a problem, i cant get in to play ninja saga i have error 2971.... fix it pleas...
viktorijan97
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:50 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Game Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests